Team ethic impresses football coach early in season

admin's picture

The Frazee Hornet football team members are: (front, from left) Austin Torma, Jesse Trusty, Nate Starry, Brandon DeGroat, Ryan Brandt, Tanner Karger, Cory Wokasch, Grant Overland, Matt Tangen, (row 2) Joey Clauson, Trainer Kate Wurtz, Coach Bill Aufdenkamp, Head Coach Jim Rader, Coach Aron Velde, Coach Brian Gillespie, Coach Ryan Vigen, Coach Jim Jacobson, Rory Drewes, Garrett Malstrom, (row 3) Mathew Daggett, Roger Thorp, Austin Wokasch, Tanner Reetz, Keith Birkeland, Jacob Roble, Nathan Nguyen, Christian Zweerink, Charlton Wake, Brady Bellefeuille, (row 4) Logan Gaetz, Heston Bachmann, Victor Bachmann, Grant Jepson, Toby Drewes, Mel Johnson, Andrew Jutz, Colton Olson, Calvin Streeper, Riley Utke, (row 5) Keith Huber, Tucker Nundahl, Alex Splonskowski, Colton Bakkila, Cole Zick, Jon Hoffman and Tanner Bachmann. Photo by Barbie Porter

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, you can login here. If you would like to become a subscriber, you can do so online at our subscription page.