Wrestling team earns chance at state gold

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
admin's picture

Wrestling team earns chance at state gold

The Frazee wrestling team poses with the section gold medals they earned Saturday, including (front) Dennis Schermerhorn, Tanner Tappe, Calvin Streeper, Ethan Byer, Grant Jepson, Tanner Reetz, Byron Byer, Blaine Beaty, Felicia Teiken, Tanner Eischens, (back) Kyler Wegner, Josh Erckenbrack, Kaitlin Morgan, Caitlin Wacker, Austin Skillings, Brandon DeGroat, Garrett Malstrom, McKalen Hedlund, Ryan Brandt, Nate Starry, Hunter Sorenson, Kody Van Den Eykel, Jordan Olson, Tanner Bachmann, Marty Aho, Brad Morgan and Steve Jepson. Photo by Tammie Nunn

The undefeated Tanners in Section 8 wrestling included (from left) Tanner Bachmann 160, Tanner Eischens 106, Tanner Reetz 113, Tanner Tappe at alternate. Submitted by Scott Eischens

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, you can login here. If you would like to become a subscriber, you can do so online at our subscription page.

Advertising Information