Young team looking for breakout year in field, long distance and sprint events

admin's picture

Members of the boys Frazee High School track team include (front, from left): Jesse Trusty, Vince Helmers, Riley Kitchenmaster, Caleb Wutzke, Hudson Hiemenz, Mike Miller, Matt Hanebuth, Colton Olson, Grant Jepson, Charlton Wake, Lars Christianson, (back) Brendan Nolan, Cole Zick, Zak Watchorn, Tristan Watchorn, Nathaniel Geiselhart, Logan Gaetz, Garrett Malstrom, Roger Thorp, Brady Bellefeuille and Aaron Erickson, (not pictured) Keith Huber, Will Halverson and Tanner Reetz. Photo by Barbie Porter

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, you can login here. If you would like to become a subscriber, you can do so online at our subscription page.