Several boys just miss state competition invite in track

admin's picture

Members of the Frazee High School boys track team that earned a medal to close out the year included: (front, from left) Nathaniel Geiselhart, Zak Watchorn, Tristan Watchorn, Colton Olson, (back) Will Halverson, Jesse Trusty, Logan Gaetz and Grant Jepson. Submitted photo

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, you can login here. If you would like to become a subscriber, you can do so online at our subscription page.