Cross country team aims to improve on last year’s record

admin's picture

The Frazee Hornet cross country team members are (front, from left) Taylor Wutzke, Megan Danielson, Holly McCamant, Abigail Holzhauer, Maddie Rue, (row 2) Tanner Schermerhorn, Ivan Buller, Nick Ruiz, David Glander, Byron Byer, Matt Jutz, (row 3) Michael Miller, Ellie Morgan, Morgan Laine, Kaylynn Vennes, Riley Kitchenmaster, (row 4) Toby Drewes, Parker Nudell, Aaron Erickson, Brady Bellefeuille, Matt Tangen and Zakary Watchorn. Photo by Barbie Porter

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, you can login here. If you would like to become a subscriber, you can do so online at our subscription page.