Hornets return to HOL Classic before conferences are disbanded

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
admin's picture

The Frazee Hornet football team members are (front, from left) Nathan Nguyen, Ryan Tollefson, Rory Drewes, Keith Birkeland, Austin Torma, Roger Thorp, Garrett Malstrom, Cole Zick, Tanner Tappe, Victor Bachmann, Hudson Heimenz, Andrew Malikowski, (row 2) Kate Wurtz (trainer), Nate Nolan, Tanner Reetz, Zach King, Cole Hanson, Caleb Irish, Ryan Roble, Anthony Santos, Christian Zweerink, Jacob Roble, Charlton Wake, Austin Wokasch (manager), Jim Jacobson (coach), (row 3) Ryan Vigen (coach), Jim Rader (coach), Bill Aufdenkamp (coach), Matt Barker, Andrew Jutz, Grant Jepson, Keith Huber, Tanner Bachmann, Mel Johnson, Kyle Wothe, Mat Daggett, Bryan Gillespie (coach), Aron Velde (coach) (row 4) Colton Olson, Jeff Marshall, Riley Utke, Logan Wacker, Jonah Lange, Nick Endersby, Tucker Nundahl, (row 5) Alex Splonskowski, Jon Hoffmann, Hesston Bachmann, Calvin Streeper, Colton Bakkila and Logan Gaetz. Photo by Barbie Porter

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, you can login here. If you would like to become a subscriber, you can do so online at our subscription page.