Boys track sees record numbers, strong leadership

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
admin's picture

Boys track sees record numbers, strong leadership

The Frazee High School boys track team members are: (front, from left) Max Matejka, Roy Hoehne, Parker Hoaglund, Seth Isola, Landon Krueger-Pierce, Hunter Anderson, Skylure Lehman, Jayden Keeping, Nathan Johannsen, (row 2) Danny Graham, Grady Larson, Quinten Halversen, Christian Petron, Lewis Helmers, Caleb Wutzke, Vincent Helmers, Dylan Selly, Tyler Heinen, Colby Erickson, (row 3) Jack Hall, Alex Beck, Cole Fleisher, Caleb Drescher, Michael Miller, Kaden Hiemenz, Sam Winn, George Flynn, Reid Eckert and Ian Cottrell.

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, you can login here. If you would like to become a subscriber, you can do so online at our subscription page.

Advertising Information