Robotics wins state title

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
admin's picture

Robotics wins state title

The Frazee High School robotics team won the 2018 Minnesota State Championship. Team members included (front, from left): Bryson Smith, Sheyenne Demski, Paige Halverson, Claire Schaefer, Kailei Johnson, Riley Schaefer, Julian Matter, (row 2) Eric Schaefer, Avian Kerekes, Jacob Pace, Paige Schaefer, Ashley Plassmann, Tommy DeGroat, Morgan Hanley, Devan Nelson, (row 3) Eric Erickson, Terry Birkeland, David Glander, Jessi Schaefer, Cory Erickson, Jonathan Buhr, Brock Riewer, Dameon Eide, Ryan Roble, Arron Erickson and Andy Paulson. Kim Smith photo

Arron Erickson (right) talks with an alliance member as they decide on a third team to join them. Kim Smith photo

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, you can login here. If you would like to become a subscriber, you can do so online at our subscription page.

Advertising Information