Who will get the final rose?

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
admin's picture

Who will get the final rose?

Students in the one act play are (from left) Delaney Matejka, Makenna Fulmer, Abbey Sellgren, Taylar Ann Severson-Jopp, Nick Geiselhart, MacKenzie Wutzke and Hailley Brune. Not pictured are Seth Isola and Kirsten St. Germain.

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, you can login here. If you would like to become a subscriber, you can do so online at our subscription page.

Advertising Information