Twelve to compete for Snoball royalty

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
admin's picture

Twelve to compete for Snoball royalty

Frazee High School Snoball royalty candidates were announced Friday, Jan. 18 and are: front, (from left): Megan Danielson, Greta Nelson, Madison Wothe, Cassidy Shipman, (back) Caleb Wutzke, Brock Riewer, Brett Graham, Grady Larsen, Eddie Croucher, Cole Fleisher and not pictured are Savanah Morey and Jaryn Johannsen.

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, you can login here. If you would like to become a subscriber, you can do so online at our subscription page.

Advertising Information