Johannsen names to Dean’s List

The University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire has announced its fall 2021 Dean’s List. 

Local students who were named to the Dean’s List includes: Students from your area who were named to the Dean’s List are: Jaryn Johannsen, Frazee, College of Arts and Sciences.

Johnson named to NDSCS President’s List

The North Dakota State College of Science has named 413 students to its fall semester 2021 President’s Honor List. The Honor List recognizes students who have achieved grade point averages of 3.5 or higher while taking at least 12 credits with letter grades. 

Local students named to the list includes: Carter Johnson, Frazee, Emergency Medical Services.

Local students named to NDSU Dean’s List

Several local students were among the 3,850 North Dakota State University students to be placed on the fall 2021 Dean’s List. 

A student must earn a 3.50 grade point average or higher and be enrolled in at least 12 class credits to qualify for the summer list.

Local students named to the list include: Grayce Mickelson, Frazee, Marketing; Piper Thorson, Frazee, Architecture; Daniel Willenbring, Frazee, Computer Science; Hayley Courneya, Vergas, Natural Resources Management; Lindsay Hagerty, Vergas, Civil Engineering and Kendra Ovsak, Vergas, Interior Design.